What a Deal!

So, my (State-side) school just sent me an email, letting me know that as a loyal and patriotic student, I am required to buy a meal plan. As a commuting senior, this is what my meal plan costs:

Commuter Students: Dining Funds Dining Fee Total Cost/Semester
Juniors/Seniors
(60+ credits earned) 
$100 $95 $195

I can than use the $100 in dining funds to go buy their food at a %20 discount. So I responded to them with the following message:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Wow! What a deal! You guys take only $195*, and in return, give me $125** worth of food! Amazing! I’ll have to try starting my own restaurant on that pricing plan!

~Josiah

*As a senior commuter, this is the required amount
**$100 with a 20% discount is equal to $125 with no discount
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I am quite curiously awaiting their reply.

About josiahtravels

I am a college-age business student who loves going places and doing things. Hopefully this blog will capture something of the love for the life I've been given by an overflowing Creator.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a Deal!

  1. Joy says:

    I wouldn’t reply.
    :-p
    woh. sorry. but it is amuzing

Leave a Reply

