Back in the Swing of Things

So, I feel like I’m pretty much back in the swing of things here in the States. Life here seems so much more complicated than in China in some ways, but that’s probably just because I had a plan set up for my time in China and all I had to do was execute and refine it. Now, back in the States, I have to create a plan, while at the same time stay on top of 16 credits worth of classes. Being out of school and in the real world was really good for sure; being back in school and in the bubble has made me realize how much I look forward to the (hectic and even more stressful?) life after graduation.

About josiahtravels

I am a college-age business student who loves going places and doing things. Hopefully this blog will capture something of the love for the life I've been given by an overflowing Creator.
This entry was posted in Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in the Swing of Things

  1. David Guzman says:

    Sometimes creating a plan isn’t as bad as what you think. Of course, there is nothing wrong with taking a breather for a while and going “plan-less” for a bit of time to consider what it is that you’re really after. 🙂

    Good luck with your studies!

    Take Care,

    -David

  2. leakes says:

    Glad to hear you are back in the swing of things. But, your blog is still on China time. You are a day ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

